Have people seen this?

jeudi 14 juillet 2016

http://ift.tt/29zylQD

Personally think that its a bad idea to get guns involved in Crossfit. Especially with what is going on in the US right now. Like the article says Crossfit would not sign up Soda, Smokes etc.. why this one.

I really hope that they change their minds and think about the responsibility that the gun would have. Seriously bad decision and hope that for once HQ un winds that deal that they made.
Have people seen this?

0 commentaires:

Enregistrer un commentaire