Rich in his prime vs. Mat F now. Would be a good battle. Rich most of the time had some reserve in his tank blowing away the comp. Mat seems to demolish everyone. When they expose a weakness he comes back 10x's harder. Beat everyone by 200 points last year.
I am not the biggest fan of either but I totally respect their craft and how well they work the tools they have.
Once this thread fizzles out we can look into Annie, Katrin and Tia.
Rich or Mat?
I am not the biggest fan of either but I totally respect their craft and how well they work the tools they have.
Once this thread fizzles out we can look into Annie, Katrin and Tia.
0 commentaires:
Enregistrer un commentaire