Team Series - penalties

jeudi 20 octobre 2016

Finally CFHQ have started to look at quality and not quanity of the movements during the team series.

I must admit the teams should have look at their videos becuase you can clearly see many of them not locking out, so how did they miss that themselves?

If CFHQ want to keep this creditable then they need to tighten things up, no room for slackers right from the start from the open.
Team Series - penalties

0 commentaires:

Enregistrer un commentaire